Mindful Puzzles | Enchant your mind

Connection

An escape & a return

Sometimes stepping outside the demands of society means we can step back into the connections we thought had waned –...

view post

Explore our mindful puzzles

our latest inspiration

Connection

Dancing in the dark

When was the last time you danced like nobody was watching?

Food

Chai spice and honey infused water

Thirst-quenching and even boasting potential health benefits, infused water is a deliciously different way to hydrate. Try this delicious and...

Wellbeing

A friend in me

What’s holding you back in your relationships with others?

Wellbeing

Let go with no

It can go against every fibre of our eager-to-please being, but saying ‘no’ is the ultimate act of self-love and preservation.

Connection

Heart of the matter

The concept of kindness has had many iterations throughout history, but at its core, it is staggeringly simple.

Uncategorized

Subscribe to win*

Subscribe to Mindful Puzzles for your chance to win a $5,000 Koala voucher to spend across their bedding and furniture range.

Books

Ariadne

For fans of Circe and The Song of Achilles, this hypnotic retelling of the ancient Greek myth of Theseus and the Minotaur is told from the...

Books

I Saw the Dog

Language has evolved with humanity since the dawn of our time here on Earth, shaping our relationships, communities, and cultures. Through...

Books

The Mirror and the Palette

Enriched with biography and cultural significance, this stunning work of art history tells the story of women who dared to dream. Through...

Books

Cunning Women

Ravaged by plague and left in ruins, a small hamlet harbours the secrets of its last surviving family… Young witch Sarah Haworth helps her...

Creativity

Real & Imagined

We speak to Clair Bremner, our incredible cover artist, and escape into the realms she renders based on the beauty of nature.

books

Readers Circle Reviews

The only thing better than turning the pages of inspiring, enlightening, and entertaining books is getting together with friends to share your thoughts on each story. Join our Readers Circle and share how you feel about this collection of literary delights.