Books Archives | Mindful Puzzles
Books

12 Birds to Save Your Life

Despite its feathered and flighty bent, this book is ultimately a story of how to be human – as experienced through the eyes of 12 birds. Each...

Books

Believers

This book reckons with our uncertainties regarding the seemingly looming ‘end of the world’ with the strongest weapon we have: hope. Join the...

Books

After Story

On a life-changing tour of her favourite literary idols, Indigenous lawyer Jasmine and her mother, Della, traverse England to explore the homes...

Books

The Silence of Scheherazade

Nestled safely in the arms of the ancient city of Smyrna, the lives of four families (Armenian, Turkish, Levantine, and Greek) are about to...

Books

Ariadne

For fans of Circe and The Song of Achilles, this hypnotic retelling of the ancient Greek myth of Theseus and the Minotaur is told from the...

Books

I Saw the Dog

Language has evolved with humanity since the dawn of our time here on Earth, shaping our relationships, communities, and cultures. Through...

Books

The Mirror and the Palette

Enriched with biography and cultural significance, this stunning work of art history tells the story of women who dared to dream. Through...

Books

Cunning Women

Ravaged by plague and left in ruins, a small hamlet harbours the secrets of its last surviving family… Young witch Sarah Haworth helps her...

Books

Infinite Country

This heart-wrenching novel tells the story of an immigrant family who have left Colombia for the United States, in hopes of a better future for...

Books

Everything is Beautiful

Over a decade ago, Amy suffered a tragedy that changed her life forever. She copes by collecting beautiful objects, keepsakes to distract her...